Home » Being an Author » Good Stuff Happens

Good Stuff Happens

No..I didn’t do anything else for my NaNo WIP. Been feeling a touch under the weather and exhausted! Driving an hour each day and spending time in the hospital with a sick family member can really take it out of you!

GRAuthor

I did get approved as a Goodreads Author today. I have an e-book on Amazon. It’s a small thing, nothing too special. It has ideas for writing love letters. It’s something I did several years ago, and gave away for free. It’s now $0.99, but I’ve only had people get free copies when I was able to set it up as free for 5 days.

If you’d like to check it out, you can go here. If you would like to read it, I can send you a copy in your favorite e-reader format (.mobi, ePub, PDF) if you will be kind enough to leave a review on Amazon and/or GoodReads.

If you’re review will be less than 3 stars, please contact me in advance. I’d like a chance to prepare myself! LOL I do appreciate constructive criticism, and honest opinions.

Also, tomorrow begins my 48 hour work sprint. I do this every weekend, so don’t be surprised when I don’t add anything until Monday. Hopefully I will have time to get something done between now and then. It would be nice to have something to report on other than my “fascinating days.” *end sarcasm*

Hope you have a wonderful weekend. If you find or have found any great resources for NaNo, leave them in the comments. I will probably do a round-up one day next week!

 

Share Your Thoughts

